Morning Ray of Sunshine

Just say this to yourself today and everyday.

“I am special, I am unique. I am one of a kind.

I am beautiful. I am powerful. I am meant to shine.

I am lovable. I am loving. I am deserving of all the love that comes to me.

I am happy. I am meant to be happy always.

I am dynamite. I rise above any challenge, any setback, any rejection, any hurt. I use these as stepping stones to bounce on and fly even higher.

I am peace. I am contentment. I am laughter. I am music. I am dance. I am playfulness. I am a child.

I am special. I love myself very, very much.

Leave a Reply

